Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Change category
Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 3rd January 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 6th January 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Epiphany Evensong
Wednesday 9th January 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 10th January 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 13th January 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Wednesday 16th January 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 17th January 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 20th January 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
16:00Messy Church
Wednesday 23rd January 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 24th January 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Friday 25th January 201919:00Burns Night at St Aidan's
Sunday 27th January 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00 Prayer, wholeness & peace healing service
Wednesday 30th January 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 31st January 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
<< December 2018