Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Change category
Tuesday 2nd October 201814:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 3rd October 201808:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 4th October 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Saturday 6th October 201819:00Autumn Proms Concert
Sunday 7th October 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30500 Years Anniversary Service
With Rt Rev Nick Baines, Bishop of Leeds
18:00Evensong
Wednesday 10th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 11th October 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 14th October 201800:00POSTPONED Inspire! New Contemorary Worship
After a great turn out for the start of this new event last month, Inspire! returns today...come and see!
08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
Tuesday 16th October 201814:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 17th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 18th October 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 21st October 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
16:00Messy Church
Wednesday 24th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 25th October 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 28th October 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00 Prayer, wholeness & peace healing service
Wednesday 31st October 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Forget me not! Dementia friendly service
<< September 2018