Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 4th February 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Evensong
Tuesday 6th February 201814:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 7th February 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 8th February 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 11th February 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
Tuesday 13th February 201818:00Pancake Party in Church
Wednesday 14th February 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
19:00Ash wednesday Service
Thursday 15th February 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 18th February 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
16:00Messy Church
An afternoon of fun activities and games, a short bible story and party food for all the family.
Tuesday 20th February 201814:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 21st February 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 22nd February 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Saturday 24th February 201819:00Film Night
Sunday 25th February 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Prayer, wholeness & peace healing service with Taizé
Wednesday 28th February 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
10:30Forget me not! Dementia friendly service
<< January 2018