Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Evensong
Tuesday 3rd July 201814:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
19:00Organ recital
See poster on Home page
Wednesday 4th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 5th July 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
Wednesday 11th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 12th July 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
14:00Civic Service
16:00Messy Church
An afternoon of fun activities and games, a short bible story and party food for all the family.
Tuesday 17th July 201814:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 18th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 19th July 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 22nd July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00 Prayer, wholeness & peace healing service
Wednesday 25th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
10:30Forget me not! Dementia friendly service
Thursday 26th July 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
<< June 2018