Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Change category
Tuesday 1st August 201714:00Holy Communion at the St Aidan's Centre
Wednesday 2nd August 201708:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 3rd August 201710:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 6th August 201708:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Evensong
Wednesday 9th August 201708:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 10th August 201710:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 13th August 201708:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
Tuesday 15th August 201714:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 16th August 201708:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 17th August 201710:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 20th August 201708:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
Wednesday 23rd August 201708:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 24th August 201710:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 27th August 201708:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Prayer, wholeness & peace healing service with Taizé
Wednesday 30th August 201708:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 31st August 201710:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
<< July 2017