Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Wednesday 1st August 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 2nd August 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 5th August 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Evensong
Tuesday 7th August 201814:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 8th August 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 9th August 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 12th August 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
Wednesday 15th August 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 16th August 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 19th August 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
16:00NO MESSY CHURCH IN AUGUST!
Messy Church back as usual in September
Tuesday 21st August 201814:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 22nd August 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 23rd August 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 26th August 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00 Prayer, wholeness & peace healing service
Wednesday 29th August 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 30th August 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
<< July 2018