Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Change category
Thursday 1st August 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 4th August 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 6th August 201914:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 7th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 8th August 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 11th August 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Wednesday 14th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 15th August 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 18th August 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
16:00Messy Church
Tuesday 20th August 201914:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 21st August 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 22nd August 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 25th August 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Healing Service
Wednesday 28th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 29th August 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
<< July