Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2018

September 2018

Change category
Sunday 2nd September 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Evensong
Tuesday 4th September 201814:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 5th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 6th September 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 9th September 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00NEW! 'Inspire' - Contemporary worship
Inspire, a contemporary worship service with Robin Gamble. The first of a new regular service.
Wednesday 12th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 13th September 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 16th September 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
14:30Family games afternoon
16:00Messy Church
Tuesday 18th September 201814:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 19th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 20th September 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Friday 21st September 201819:30Children's Society Quiz
Sunday 23rd September 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Harvest Festival
18:00 Prayer, wholeness & peace healing service
Wednesday 26th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 27th September 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 30th September 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
<< August 2018