Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 1st September 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 3rd September 201914:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 4th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 5th September 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 8th September 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Wednesday 11th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 12th September 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 15th September 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
16:00Messy Church
Tuesday 17th September 201914:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 18th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 19th September 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 22nd September 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Healing Service
Wednesday 25th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 26th September 201910:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 29th September 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
<< August