Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Bingley
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 14:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 3rd October 2019 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 6th October 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Choral Evensong
Wednesday 9th October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 10th October 2019 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 13th October 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Tuesday 15th October 2019 14:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 16th October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 17th October 2019 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 20th October 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
16:00Messy Church
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 24th October 2019 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 27th October 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Healing Service
Wednesday 30th October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 31st October 2019 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church