Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Bingley
December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 18:30Family Film NightFor full details, please follow the link to the Events page, below
Sunday 3rd December 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Evensong
Tuesday 5th December 2017 14:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 6th December 2017 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
Thursday 7th December 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 10th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
16:00ChristingleFor full details, please follow the link to the Events page, below.
Monday 11th December 2017 18:30a Song for ChristmasSchools christmas carol service.
For full details, please follow the link to the Events page, below.
Tuesday 12th December 2017 19:00A Night to RememberChristmas memorial service
Wednesday 13th December 2017 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
Thursday 14th December 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Friday 15th December 2017 00:00Christmas Tree FestivalFor full details, please follow the link to the Events page, below.
Saturday 16th December 2017 00:00Christmas Tree FestivalFor full details, please follow the link to the Events page, below.
14:00Bingley Nativity LiveStarts at the bandstand in myrtle park
For full details, please follow the link below.
Sunday 17th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Carols by CandlelightClick on the link to access a poster about this event
Tuesday 19th December 2017 14:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 20th December 2017 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
Thursday 21st December 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 24th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Crib ServiceFor full details, please follow the link to the poster
23:00Midnight eucharist
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Christmas Eucharist
Wednesday 27th December 2017 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
10:30Forget me not! Dementia friendly service
Thursday 28th December 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW