Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Bingley
March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019 19:00Saturday Cinema - "Mamma Mia" No charge. Pre-order your fish and chips
Sunday 3rd March 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 5th March 2019 18:00Pancake Party
Wednesday 6th March 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Ash Wednesday Communion
Thursday 7th March 2019 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 10th March 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Monday 11th March 2019 19:30Lent CourseAt Church House
Wednesday 13th March 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 14th March 2019 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 17th March 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
16:00Messy Church
16:00Messy Church
Monday 18th March 2019 19:30Lent CourseAt Church House
Wednesday 20th March 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 21st March 2019 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 24th March 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00 Prayer, wholeness & peace healing service
Monday 25th March 2019 19:30Lent CourseAt Church House
Wednesday 27th March 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 28th March 2019 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 31st March 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW