Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Bingley
April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Evensong
Wednesday 5th April 2017 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
19:00Meditation & Compline
Thursday 6th April 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 9th April 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
14:00The Palm Sunday StoryFollow the donkey though Bingley to All Saints. SEE LINK BELOW
18:00Stainer's CrucifixionSee link below
Monday 10th April 2017 19:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 11th April 2017 19:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 12th April 2017 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
19:00Stations of the Cross & Holy Communion
Thursday 13th April 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
19:30Eucharist of the Last Supperwith foot-washing & Stripping of the Altars
Friday 14th April 2017 00:00GOOD FRIDAY
11:15Act of WitnessMeet at All Saints & follow the cross to the Market Place
13:30Proclamation of the Cross
Saturday 15th April 2017 20:00Easter Eve VigilSee last year's service at:
https://youtu.be/Gr2dcBJ63Ho
Sunday 16th April 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30EASTER DAY HC
Wednesday 19th April 2017 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
Thursday 20th April 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 23rd April 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Prayer, wholeness & peace healing service
Wednesday 26th April 2017 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
Thursday 27th April 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 30th April 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW