Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Bingley
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Evensong
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 14:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 4th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
Thursday 5th April 2018 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 8th April 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
Wednesday 11th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
Thursday 12th April 2018 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 15th April 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
16:00Messy ChurchAn afternoon of fun activities and games, a short bible story and party food for all the family.
Tuesday 17th April 2018 14:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 18th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 22nd April 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion with Bishop Toby
18:00 Prayer, wholeness & peace healing service
Wednesday 25th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
10:30Forget me not! Dementia friendly service
Thursday 26th April 2018 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Saturday 28th April 2018 12:00Family Fun Day
Sunday 29th April 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW