Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Bingley
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
Thursday 2nd August 2018 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 5th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Evensong
Tuesday 7th August 2018 14:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 8th August 2018 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
Thursday 9th August 2018 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 12th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
Wednesday 15th August 2018 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
Thursday 16th August 2018 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 19th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
16:00NO MESSY CHURCH IN AUGUST!Messy Church back as usual in September
Tuesday 21st August 2018 14:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
Thursday 23rd August 2018 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 26th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00 Prayer, wholeness & peace healing service
Wednesday 29th August 2018 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
10:30Forget me not! Dementia friendly service
Thursday 30th August 2018 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church