Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Bingley
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 4th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 6th August 2019 14:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 7th August 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 8th August 2019 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 11th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Wednesday 14th August 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 15th August 2019 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 18th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
16:00Messy Church
Tuesday 20th August 2019 14:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 21st August 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 22nd August 2019 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 25th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Healing Service
Wednesday 28th August 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 29th August 2019 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church