Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Bingley
August 2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 4th August 2020 14:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 5th August 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 6th August 2020 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 9th August 2020 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Wednesday 12th August 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 13th August 2020 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 16th August 2020 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
16:00Messy Church
Tuesday 18th August 2020 14:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 19th August 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 20th August 2020 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 23rd August 2020 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Wednesday 26th August 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 27th August 2020 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 30th August 2020 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW