Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Bingley
September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Evensong
Tuesday 5th September 2017 14:00Holy Communion at the St Aidan's Centre
Wednesday 6th September 2017 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
10:30Forget Me Not - Dementia friendly service
Thursday 7th September 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 10th September 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
Wednesday 13th September 2017 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 17th September 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
16:00Messy ChurchAn afternoon of fun activities and games, a short bible story and party food for all the family.
Tuesday 19th September 2017 14:00Holy Communion at the St Aidan's Centre
Wednesday 20th September 2017 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
Thursday 21st September 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 24th September 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Prayer, wholeness & peace healing service
Wednesday 27th September 2017 08:30Morning PrayerSee link below
Thursday 28th September 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church