Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Change category
Thursday 1st October 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 4th October 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 6th October 202014:00Communion at St Aidan's
Thursday 8th October 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 11th October 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Thursday 15th October 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 18th October 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Tuesday 20th October 202014:00Communion at St Aidan's
Thursday 22nd October 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 25th October 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Thursday 29th October 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
<< September