Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Bingley
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 4th January 2022 14:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 5th January 2022 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 6th January 2022 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 9th January 2022 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Tuesday 11th January 2022 14:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 12th January 2022 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 13th January 2022 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 16th January 2022 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Tuesday 18th January 2022 14:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 19th January 2022 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 20th January 2022 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 23rd January 2022 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Tuesday 25th January 2022 14:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 26th January 2022 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 27th January 2022 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 30th January 2022 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW