Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Bingley
November 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 14:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 4th November 2021 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 7th November 2021 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 9th November 2021 14:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 10th November 2021 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 11th November 2021 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 14th November 2021 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Tuesday 16th November 2021 14:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 17th November 2021 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 18th November 2021 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 21st November 2021 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 14:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 24th November 2021 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 25th November 2021 10:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 28th November 2021 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Tuesday 30th November 2021 14:00Communion at St Aidan's