Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2017

November 2017

Change category
Wednesday 1st November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 2nd November 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 5th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Evensong
Wednesday 8th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 9th November 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 12th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
09:30PLEASE NOTE THE TIME Remembrance Sunday
Wednesday 15th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 16th November 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 19th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
16:00Messy Church
An afternoon of fun activities and games, a short bible story and party food for all the family.
Tuesday 21st November 2017 14:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 23rd November 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 26th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Prayer, wholeness & peace healing service with Taizé
Wednesday 29th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
See link below
10:30Forget me not! Dementia friendly service
Thursday 30th November 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
<< October 2017