Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2017

May 2017

Change category
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 4th May 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 7th May 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Confirmation
See link below
13:30Sunday Fun Day
18:00Evensong
Wednesday 10th May 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 11th May 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 14th May 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Service for Christian Aid Week
Wednesday 17th May 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 18th May 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 21st May 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
Wednesday 24th May 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 25th May 2017 10:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
19:00Communion for Ascension Day
Sunday 28th May 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Prayer, wholeness & peace healing service
Wednesday 31st May 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
See link below
19:30Illustrated Talk on the Holy Land
In Church House, the Vicar will be giving an illustrated Talk on the Holy Land. We are planning a visit & pilgrimage to the Holy Land in late October 2018. Further information will be available at the evening. All are welcome.
<< April 2017