Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 201814:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 2nd May 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 3rd May 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 6th May 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Evensong
Wednesday 9th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 10th May 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 13th May 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00Christian aid service
Tuesday 15th May 201814:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's Crossflatts
Wednesday 16th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 17th May 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 20th May 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
16:00Messy Church
An afternoon of fun activities and games, a short bible story and party food for all the family.
Wednesday 23rd May 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
Thursday 24th May 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
Sunday 27th May 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:00 Prayer, wholeness & peace healing service
Wednesday 30th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
See link below
10:30Forget me not! Dementia friendly service
Thursday 31st May 201810:30Holy Communion followed by coffee in church
<< April 2018