Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 3rd May 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 5th May 202014:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 6th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 7th May 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 10th May 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Wednesday 13th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 14th May 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 17th May 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
16:00Messy Church
Tuesday 19th May 202014:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 20th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 21st May 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 24th May 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Wednesday 27th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 28th May 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 31st May 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
<< April