Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Change category
Tuesday 2nd June 202014:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 3rd June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 4th June 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 7th June 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Choral Evensong
Wednesday 10th June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 11th June 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 14th June 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Tuesday 16th June 202014:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 17th June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 18th June 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 21st June 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
16:00Messy Church
Wednesday 24th June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 25th June 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 28th June 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
<< May