Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June

July

Change category
Wednesday 1st July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 2nd July 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 5th July 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 7th July 202014:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 8th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 9th July 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 12th July 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Wednesday 15th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 16th July 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 19th July 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
16:00Messy Church
Tuesday 21st July 202014:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 22nd July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 23rd July 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 26th July 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Wednesday 29th July 202008:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 30th July 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
<< June