Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Change category
Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202208:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 4th January 202214:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 5th January 202208:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 6th January 202210:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 9th January 202208:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Tuesday 11th January 202214:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 12th January 202208:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 13th January 202210:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 16th January 202208:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Tuesday 18th January 202214:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 19th January 202208:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 20th January 202210:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 23rd January 202208:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Tuesday 25th January 202214:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 26th January 202208:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 27th January 202210:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 30th January 202208:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
<< December