Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Change category
Tuesday 2nd November 202114:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 3rd November 202108:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 4th November 202110:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 7th November 202108:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 9th November 202114:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 10th November 202108:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 11th November 202110:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 14th November 202108:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Tuesday 16th November 202114:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 17th November 202108:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 18th November 202110:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 21st November 202108:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Tuesday 23rd November 202114:00Communion at St Aidan's
Wednesday 24th November 202108:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 25th November 202110:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 28th November 202108:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Tuesday 30th November 202114:00Communion at St Aidan's
<< October