Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Change category
Tuesday 1st September 202014:00Communion at St Aidan's
Thursday 3rd September 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 6th September 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
18:00Choral Evensong
Thursday 10th September 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 13th September 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Tuesday 15th September 202014:00Communion at St Aidan's
Thursday 17th September 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 20th September 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
Thursday 24th September 202010:30Mid week eucharist followed by coffee in church
Sunday 27th September 202008:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist CW
<< August